play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&M Cars South Ltd

At A&M Cars South Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&M Cars South Ltd

A&M Cars South Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, highly recommended.

    By Sam B on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am a single Mum that needed a reliable family car quickly, and was welcomed by some extremely friendly and helpful staff at A & M. I was dealt with first of all, by a very lovely lady that encouraged me to take a long test drive, and was extremely nice to my 2 young children that I had with me. When I bought the car, I was dealt with by the owner, who was also an extremely helpful and very friendly man. I had a little problem with the car afterwards, and the owner helped me out with it straight away as I had no one else to ask about it. I am very happy with my car, and also the service I have received here, I am very wary of people and was absolutely delighted with the whole experience, as this place has very genuine people working here, and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone, and if and when I need a new car again, I would definitely go here to buy it.

    Reply from A&M Cars South Ltd on 03/04/18

    Thank you Sam, it was a pleasure meeting you and I'm glad you are on your way again in the C-Max! Keep well. Mumtaz.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Kim C on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the car that I purchased. I found them very helpful and straightforward. They allowed me to take the car to have it checked over by a mechanic. I would certainly recommend A & M Cars


  • 5

    Helpful, honest, couldn't ask for more.

    By James W on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Some nice cars, friendly, helpful guy who was happy to let us test drive two cars. Put no pressure on us to buy. But when we did, he answered all our queries and was swift with the paperwork etc.. Couldn't ask for more.

    Reply from A&M Cars South Ltd on 18/05/17

    Glad you found the buying process easy and was wonderful dealing with you! Mumtaz


  • 5

    Very reliable and honest service.

    By Mr M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from A&M cars and found them to be very helpful and reliable. I was looking for a car with certain criteria for my wife and they were very patient to help me find the right car.Very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    definitely recommend A&M Cars South Ltd

    By Chrissie O on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was efficient and very good and I would definitely recommend A&M Cars South Ltd Also customer service was great Chrissie O'Donnell


  • 5

    car purchase 21:1:17

    By Carole C on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found A &M Cars to be fair and honest when purchasing my vehicle ¿


  • 5

    BMW 325ci Msport

    By Kenneth R on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to driving the car away was a total pleasure. The car was exactly how it was described , had the car a month now and couldn't be happier. I would definately go back again ..


  • 5

    Brilliant helpful low prices

    By Steven P on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant helpfull and has great cars with brilliant prices i really recommend them. If i get another car it will be at A M CARS SOUTH LTD.


  • 5

    BMW 330ci

    By Callam F on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from A&M Cars South was very good. They were very friendly and welcoming and the experience on a whole was smooth and easy. I was granted a test drive without hesitation and all questions were answered honestly. The car is still running spot on and I would be happy to recommend them others.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, great service!

    By Syed M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a great deal on the car and it was a very pleasant experience from my initial call in regards to a viewing, right through to buying the car and getting my keys! Would happily recommend A&M cars and hope to see you guys again when I'm next in the market for a new car. Thanks!


‹ Prev Next ›