play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&M Cars South Ltd

At A&M Cars South Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&M Cars South Ltd

A&M Cars South Ltd
5
3.7

All 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service, professional advice, I highly recommend


  • 5

    By Narahari Bhatt on 15 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Syed is a trustworthy dealer. He organised the car to come to me as it is in the same area. After testing the car, electronic payment was made, However it did not go through but Syed trusted me to keep the car. The car was serviced less then 100 miles ago, a three month warrenty has been organised and when the MOT comes up Syed promised for the car to be picked up and tested for full 12 month mot certificate. A free breakdown service has also been given. This is a five star gold service. I recommend A&M Cars South Ltd for anyone thinking of buying a vehicle.


  • 5

    11 out of 10

    By Shaun Lord on 20 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    A1 service smooth transaction went above and beyond very highly recommend would definitely deal again.


  • 5

    By Giovanni Graziano on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service at AM Cars. Seyid was extremely helpful and professional from the beginning. Found a suitable car for me, delivered same day (Nissan Qashqai). The car happened to have a small problem (ESP sensor) that Seyid was not aware of and I noticed a few days later. Seyid showed to be honourable car dealer and fixed it for me. Professional and polite throughout all the process. Hence, well deserved 5 stars. Strongly recommended this trustworthy dealer.


  • 5

    Candid, helpful, entirely trustworthy.

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Syed was honest, helpful and trustworthy. I'm delighted with the car I bought from him and, as a fellow BMW enthusiast, I trust him to find my well-cared for PX a wonderful new home. First class service across the board.


  • 5

    Great service made it easy

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I haven't bought many cars in the past, and am not familiar with what's involved. A&M Cars stepped through the process and made as easy as possible for me. I was part exchanging and think the offer for my car was very reasonable. Really easy to get my car upgraded.


  • 5

    Incredibly helpful and friendly Very very happy with my car i

    By Dee on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would happily recommend A&M cars they were very helpful and it was an easy transaction saw the vehicle on Sunday and had it delivered to my house on Monday. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    By Mark Foster on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best service. I had the pleasure of dealing with Syed. He helped me with the car i wanted and also helped me secure the finance for it. Very genuine, patient and helpful gentleman. He even helped with after sales service. I highly recommend A&M cars.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, great quality car, very reasonable pricing.

    By Shahzad Hashmi on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with A & M Cars. Syed was very helpful and very patient with me since I didn't have a lot of experience with cars. He was not pushy like some garages and helped me in my choice of vehicle, would recommend polite customer service and being very helpful in every way. Couldn't believe that he got my car at such a reasonable price. Only one previous owner with not many miles. He did a full health check on my car, changed a few bits and pieces and make sure I don't have any trouble with my car. I am writing this review after 6 months I have purchased my car. My car is in top order. This whole experience was extremely pleasant from the customer service, the price, value of money. In my experience, you don't get this type of experience from garages. I am giving a 5-star rating for the service I got from Syed but I would also give a five-star rating to attention to detail, awareness of charges before any are incurred, the friendly helpful attitude, the quality of the care at that price. Thank you Syed. Would definitely recommend his service to friends around. The price is fair and the process is transparent, with no hidden charge. Please keep it up.


  • 5

    By Mr Patel on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service throughout car deliveried to my door definitely use again and recommend


‹ Prev Next ›