play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&M Cars South Ltd

At A&M Cars South Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&M Cars South Ltd

A&M Cars South Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 330ci

    By Callam F on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from A&M Cars South was very good. They were very friendly and welcoming and the experience on a whole was smooth and easy. I was granted a test drive without hesitation and all questions were answered honestly. The car is still running spot on and I would be happy to recommend them others.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, great service!

    By Syed M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a great deal on the car and it was a very pleasant experience from my initial call in regards to a viewing, right through to buying the car and getting my keys! Would happily recommend A&M cars and hope to see you guys again when I'm next in the market for a new car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Perfect BMW 330i - Highly Recommended

    By Mohammad M S on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on! I went to see the chap who runs this establishment for a BMW 330i. He didn't have one in at the time, but he said he could source one for me. Within 2 weeks he had found me an absolutely mint condition, low mileage example that was exactly what I was after. Couldn't fault this place. Great service from a family run business. 5 stars!


  • 5

    IMPRESSED

    By simon m on 27 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I was impressed with this dealership; Syed was very friendly and polite and was not at all pushy. My son is a mechanic and went over the vehicle for 30 minutes and found nothing wrong and so we purchased it for a good price. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Best experience ever of buying the car from the garage. Very professional service not pushy like every other garage. Took my time left alone to inspect the vehicle properly. Car was spot on. Noticed most cars there are very good condition low mileage fsh 1-2 owners. 3 months warranty and 12 months aa breakdown cover. Can't go wrong. Well happy and recommend to everyone else.


  • 5

    High quality service

    By Luke P on 09 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic customer service, really willing to work within your budget. Responses are not just friendly, but also fast. All interaction were a pleasure. I highly recommend A and M cars to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By Ian J on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have been so impressed with the service I received from Sahid at A&M Cars. I was shown over the car and left to have a good look at it myself alone. I left a deposit as I had been provisionally approved finance elsewhere for this car at a competitive rate. Unfortunately they have let me down once the full proposal went in and I am unable to afford it at the moment. Sahid has been very understanding and refunded my deposit in full and cannot thank him enough. Great service and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent, honest, friendly organisation

    By Douglas A on 06 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the car online and phoned to make an appointment to view the next day. Arrived at 11. The car looked great. We went for a test drive, liked it, negotiated, sorted out the paperwork and drove the car out of the garage by 12. He was very helpful without being pushy. Only had the car 24 hours but we are very happy


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Virginia C on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Over a month on I still can’t believe what a smooth and painless experience it was to replace my car with A&M Cars. The seller was patient beyond words (I dithered around for a month, during which he turned down a considerably higher offer in order to honour his promise to me). He is also a brilliant communicator - answered my endless questions promptly and never once made me feel remotely pressured. At the sale he advised and assisted me with all the necessary admin (road tax etc.) and spared no extra expense to himself equipping/upgrading the car at the last minute. This was my best car replacement experience ever, as for once I had total trust in the seller. If I ever need a future car replacement I would definitely return to this company, which I cannot recommend strongly enough.


  • 5

    Very friendly,professional service.

    By Dawn H on 27 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I saw the VW Golf and as it was out of office hours I asked for a call back not expecting to get one until the next day but was pleasantly suprised when Syad called straight away (out of several we did this on he was the only one to call back) We arranged to go and see the car and have a test drive. Syad was very helpful and ther was no pressure from him to buy and collect the car. I would recommend A&M cars to my friends and family. Very friendly, helpful and professional service.