play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&M Cars South Ltd

At A&M Cars South Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&M Cars South Ltd

A&M Cars South Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 325ci Msport

    By Kenneth R on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to driving the car away was a total pleasure. The car was exactly how it was described , had the car a month now and couldn't be happier. I would definately go back again ..


  • 5

    Brilliant helpful low prices

    By Steven P on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant helpfull and has great cars with brilliant prices i really recommend them. If i get another car it will be at A M CARS SOUTH LTD.


  • 5

    BMW 330ci

    By Callam F on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from A&M Cars South was very good. They were very friendly and welcoming and the experience on a whole was smooth and easy. I was granted a test drive without hesitation and all questions were answered honestly. The car is still running spot on and I would be happy to recommend them others.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, great service!

    By Syed M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a great deal on the car and it was a very pleasant experience from my initial call in regards to a viewing, right through to buying the car and getting my keys! Would happily recommend A&M cars and hope to see you guys again when I'm next in the market for a new car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Perfect BMW 330i - Highly Recommended

    By Mohammad M S on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on! I went to see the chap who runs this establishment for a BMW 330i. He didn't have one in at the time, but he said he could source one for me. Within 2 weeks he had found me an absolutely mint condition, low mileage example that was exactly what I was after. Couldn't fault this place. Great service from a family run business. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Very friendly,professional service.

    By Dawn H on 27 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I saw the VW Golf and as it was out of office hours I asked for a call back not expecting to get one until the next day but was pleasantly suprised when Syad called straight away (out of several we did this on he was the only one to call back) We arranged to go and see the car and have a test drive. Syad was very helpful and ther was no pressure from him to buy and collect the car. I would recommend A&M cars to my friends and family. Very friendly, helpful and professional service.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Bev M on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the car I bought from A&M Cars South. I arrived on site and was greeted with politeness. Allowed to look over the car I was interested in on my own without a hovering salesman. No pressure, just honest answers to my questions. 24 hours after buying the car a warning light appeared on the dashboard, took it back to A&M who offered to either repair it free of charge, or if I preferred my own mechanic they would pay his bill. All sorted now. Friendly, professional, and with good service at the core of their business. If only buying a used car were always this agreeable. Next time I change my car they are the first people I'll approach.

    Reply from A&M Cars South Ltd on 27/08/20

    It was wonderful to meet you Bev and if only all customers were as agreeable as you. We pride ourselves on our customer service. Enjoy your Astra. Many thanks A&M Cars


  • 5

    Good Car, Good deals Good prices

    By Avdulah C on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good garage. Good deal, good car. Will definitely recommend. A+++++


  • 5

    Really nice

    By Stuart N on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleasant experience. Didn’t felt pressured at all. Was pleased that could test drive at my own pace. Was good to see all the paperwork was available to see upfront. Really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Horrific Experience

    By Yas S on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Horrific experience!! Went to view a Ford Fiesta after an hour drive negotiated a price and collection date for the next day after agreeing a deal. After several calls in the morning advised the vehicle has been sold to a higher bidder. Untrustworthy, unreliable and a waste of time!!

    Reply from A&M Cars South Ltd on 26/07/20

    It's never our intention to cause any customers any stress or inconvenience, however, as with all motor traders, cars must be secured with a deposit. We do not offer an auction service where the highest bidder wins. We communicated with you, after you advised you would be sending a deposit payment. Without that we cannot reserve a car when there are other interested buyers. We always try to accommodate our customers and even offered to reduce the price and free to delivery to fit your budget. However, despite this, you chose to not secure the car with a deposit. In future, we'd be more than happy to secure a car for you with a deposit. The Fiesta within your budget is still available at the time of writing this, should you wish to purchase it. Otherwise, all the best with your car search. A&M Cars