play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&M Cars South Ltd

At A&M Cars South Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&M Cars South Ltd

A&M Cars South Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect BMW 330i - Highly Recommended

    By Mohammad M S on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on! I went to see the chap who runs this establishment for a BMW 330i. He didn't have one in at the time, but he said he could source one for me. Within 2 weeks he had found me an absolutely mint condition, low mileage example that was exactly what I was after. Couldn't fault this place. Great service from a family run business. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Unhappy buyer

    By AJ B on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Shook on a deal for a car, finance arranged, then sold it to another customer without warning.


  • 5

    No way to do business

    By AJ B on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car, good price. deal made, finance arranged, hands shaken. Then the day before we were due to take ownership, the finance company told us the dealer had sold it to another customer. No warning and the dealer didn't even have the guts to tell us themselves. What a waste of time, we won't be going back again.


  • 5

    Simply The Best

    By Jim M on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, this was by far the best car buying experience I have had in my Sixty years of changing cars. All information was given freely and the deal perfect. In my case, they even delivered the car and collected my PX. In my mind, that is First Class customer service. If you are in the market for a car, this should be your First Stop.


  • 5

    My buying experience

    By Andy C on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience - friendly on the phone - just the same in person, smooth and simple buying process - car was exactly as described in the advert and on the telephone


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chinazom E on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was very scared of purchasing my first car here in England because I didn't want to be duped but then when I called A&M cars they were very polite and patient, answered all my many questions, very helpful and not pushy, delivered the car exactly the way they said it would be to my house all paper work were in order. Amazing customer service and would definitely buy again from them


  • 5

    Honest and easy to do business with!

    By Mani H on 01 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my E46 330i from here and as I live almost 2 hours away, I was a little nervous about making the long trip down so contacted the garage and got immediate answers back to my queries. The next day, I went down and the seller was very honest and offered a no hassle experience. He left me alone with the car to view and inspect as required (including all paperwork) and then offered a test drive on a variety of roads as per my request. I did a deal and took the car home the next day. All in all, a very friendly garage, super honest and excellent customer service. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    HONESTY !!

    By Alberto B on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and professional service, very helpful with the many questions asked and nothing was too much trouble.. but most importantly my wife and I received the 'H' word - (HONESTY !!) - which we didn't get from the 3 car dealers we had previously visited.


  • 5

    Good, friendly dealer

    By Graham L on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from this dealer. The car is good and was a resonable price. The service was unhurried & professional - they gave me a lift from Hemel station when I picked up the car. Recommended!


  • 5

    BMW Estate 320d

    By Phil C on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The company was honest, polite and courteous. Many thanks.