play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&M Cars South Ltd

At A&M Cars South Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&M Cars South Ltd

A&M Cars South Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant helpful low prices

    By Steven P on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant helpfull and has great cars with brilliant prices i really recommend them. If i get another car it will be at A M CARS SOUTH LTD.


  • 5

    BMW 330ci

    By Callam F on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from A&M Cars South was very good. They were very friendly and welcoming and the experience on a whole was smooth and easy. I was granted a test drive without hesitation and all questions were answered honestly. The car is still running spot on and I would be happy to recommend them others.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, great service!

    By Syed M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a great deal on the car and it was a very pleasant experience from my initial call in regards to a viewing, right through to buying the car and getting my keys! Would happily recommend A&M cars and hope to see you guys again when I'm next in the market for a new car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Perfect BMW 330i - Highly Recommended

    By Mohammad M S on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on! I went to see the chap who runs this establishment for a BMW 330i. He didn't have one in at the time, but he said he could source one for me. Within 2 weeks he had found me an absolutely mint condition, low mileage example that was exactly what I was after. Couldn't fault this place. Great service from a family run business. 5 stars!


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By kerris M on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    had a brilliant experience from start to finish. I was not pressured in any way to purchase a car but all my questions were answered thoroughly and I found syed extremely helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Non-problem solving

    By Marco S on 26 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted them 3 months ago saying that the car smelled bad and it left smoke and you couldn't breathe properly. I told them about it and all they said was that they couldnt do anything about it. I recommend you don't go because they don't help you to solve the problems you have with your new car.

    Reply from A&M Cars South Ltd on 29/12/19

    Hi, you bought the car 3mths ago, we reduced the price by over £500 to fit your budget and allow for the cost to service the car as it was now due. You contacted us earlier this week about the smell and we advised you again the car requires a service and unfortunately you still haven't taken it to rectify the problem. Hope you take it for a service soon to resolve this. Thanks A&M Cars.


  • 5

    Excellet Dealer! trustworthy ! Highly Recommended

    By Babar B on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute pleasure dealing with A&M cars. Bought Toyota Yaris for my wife recently from here. Travelled from Reading to buy the car. Got great price for the car and the car was in top condition . Dealer is trustworthy and an honest guy and that is the most important factor in selecting the car dealer. Would highly recommend. If in future, I have to buy a car would definitely check here and of course recommend to friends and family if they ask me for any trustworthy dealer.

    Reply from A&M Cars South Ltd on 30/12/19

    Would love to see you again and help with your car needs in the future. Pleasure to meet you both. Many thanks A&M Cars


  • 5

    No way to do business

    By AJ B on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car, good price. deal made, finance arranged, hands shaken. Then the day before we were due to take ownership, the finance company told us the dealer had sold it to another customer. No warning and the dealer didn't even have the guts to tell us themselves. What a waste of time, we won't be going back again.

    Reply from A&M Cars South Ltd on 15/05/19

    I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience but we attempted to contact you without luck. Unless a deposit has been put down we won't hold a car indefinitely just like other dealers. I did try to contact you 3 days after you viewed the car but you didn't leave a contact number. I managed to contact your son to advise we had another customer for the car and wether you were still interested. He said he would pass the message on bit we didn't hear back so had to sell. Hope you have found what you are looking for.


  • 5

    Simply The Best

    By Jim M on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, this was by far the best car buying experience I have had in my Sixty years of changing cars. All information was given freely and the deal perfect. In my case, they even delivered the car and collected my PX. In my mind, that is First Class customer service. If you are in the market for a car, this should be your First Stop.

    Reply from A&M Cars South Ltd on 30/12/19

    Thank you very much Jim! Its good to know we are doing something right to impress someone with your car buying experience! Many thanks A&M Cars


  • 5

    My buying experience

    By Andy C on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience - friendly on the phone - just the same in person, smooth and simple buying process - car was exactly as described in the advert and on the telephone

    Reply from A&M Cars South Ltd on 30/12/19

    Many thanks for your comments Andy, it was great to meet you. A&M Cars