play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&M Cars South Ltd

At A&M Cars South Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&M Cars South Ltd

A&M Cars South Ltd
5
3.7

All 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good service, friendly and helpful!

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    They helped me organise finance and the car is great!


  • 5

    Delivery, friendly and happy service

    By Ellie L on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and understanding. Easy transaction and trustworthy company. Delivered my car from the garage to Northamptonshire which was brilliant and any faults that happened in the first 3 days they paid for and recognised that they want their customers to feel happy in their purchase with a new/rehomed car!


  • 5

    Very Helpful, High Quality Service and Great Cars

    By Jonty H on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, and brilliant customer service. The manager who I dealt with was very easy and friendly, and helped with the aftercare of the vehicle. Many dealers out there are just looking for a quick sell, however A&M Cars were great with helping me out after the purchase. Will be going back if I decide to change the 1 Series. Many thanks for all the help


  • 5

    Best vehicle purchase I have had

    By Jake S on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience all round. Great car, great service, great prices. I would fully recommend A&M car sales to anyone searching for a new car


  • 5

    Sale of car

    By B J W on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Reliable, honest and fare to deal with. Prompt response. Pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Volvo XC70

    By Matt P on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really good car, did the work promptly before purchase, and delivered free of charge. I’d trust them again...


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Kerris M on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb cars and excellent service, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Absolutely love my BMW 1 series!

    By Leanne W on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything about my experience of purchasing my car from A&M Cars was fantastic. The car was as described and in excellent condition, with all the things that I needed. The owner was really helpful and professional and even arranged to sell my old Peugeot, which makes my life a lot easier. Can't fault it at all. Whenever I come to change this car, I'll be coming back here again.

    Reply from A&M Cars South Ltd on 30/12/19

    Thanks for your comments Leanne, pleasure to help you out with the Peugeot, selling cars is our job and we enjoy it. Many thanks A&M Cars


  • 5

    Very happy with my second car from here, my 530d!

    By Murtaza S on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my second car from here after a very good experience back in 2016. I was after a bigger car so the owner sourced me a 5 series estate, which was just perfect. He then helped by selling my old car that I bought from him which was a 3 series. Great guy, great cars!

    Reply from A&M Cars South Ltd on 30/12/19

    Thanks for your comments, always happy to help, especially when it comes to BMW's!! Many thanks A&M Cars


  • 5

    Best car dealer I have met, in my experience!

    By S B on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The man I dealt with (let's call him Syed) was the most helpful and genuine car dealer I have met. From our first telephone conversation to the last, he was helpful and clear throughout. I drove 150 miles to view the car and was pleasantly surprised that everything was exactly as described. We had a good test drive opportunity and plenty of time to look around the car. He never put any time pressure on me to make a decision, even though I arrived at closing time! He has a most helpful and pleasant manner. Even though he's 150 miles from my home, I would be more than happy to use his services in the future and would recommend him to you. (This is the first time I've ever left a review anywhere, and it's because He most definitely earned it). All the best wishes for your future business!!

    Reply from A&M Cars South Ltd on 30/12/19

    Thank you very much. It was lovely to meet you and appreciate you leaving a review, albeit your first! Would love to see you again when you're ready for your next car. A&M Cars